Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Briar Hill, Melbourne.

Gladstone Road, Briar Hill, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Homestay

Homestay

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Briar Hill is a suburb near Eltham. We have one room in our home - $300 pw incl. bills ($1300 per month) incl bills.

We are looking for an easy going 18 to 50 year old to fill a free room in our 4 bedroom house.

Our home is 300 meters from Greensborough train station and a stroll to the closest bus stop.

The rent includes all reasonable bills. Rent is paid in advance of each month.

You will be sharing this large house with a very friendly Australian (Melbourne born) 46 year old mother/professional and her 13 yo son.

I work Monday to Friday so take it pretty easy during the week. Most weekends are busy organising the house, cleaning and attending to sporting activities for my son.

If you are interested please send me a text telling me about yourself. We need someone who is respectful, doesn't smoke or do drugs and will keep their room in good condition. It's a great functional house so you will have access to the pool, your own bathroom, garden, lounge room with TV/Foxtel .. the house has an awesome energy about it and I am sure you will love living here as much as we do. Ideally looking for a student or busy professional who is clean, tidy and friendly.

We have a 2 yo golden retriever so must like pets :)

If you are interested, please get in touch telling me about you. You can email or text me anytime.

Thanks, Ricki

Flatmates

We are a busy household. Full time solo parent 46 yo mother who works full time with her 13 yo son.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.