Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Chisholm Place, Lloyd, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

- Quite cul-de-sac safe location
- Fastest speed plan unlimited NBN 100/40 (included in rent).
- Electricity & Gas (included in rent).
- House is furnished and maintained furnished (no responsibility to provide or update furnishings or "Go halves").
- Very secure house with 8 camera system constantly monitoring the house (exterior) and street.
- Friendly, clean and considerate housemates.
- Happy to provide the room furnished or empty (+$ furnished)

Zero Four Three One Four Six Three Five Three Eight

Flatmates

Zero Four Three One Four Six Three Five Three Eight

23 yo male working full time (Monday-Friday 9-5)
23 yo Female working full time (Monday-Friday 9-5)
2 dogs that are extremely friendly, quite and well behaved.

House is generally pretty quite most of the time. 23yo male tends to travel or go away most weekends and generally isn't home unless to sleep.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.