Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hughes Street, Cabramatta, Sydney

Shared room for rent

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Closed to all basic needs.
Wooly on the left handside about 2 minutes walking.
Asia Super Market and Carpark is in front of the entry.
Flatmate: full time working person. Male, 25 years old. Friendly!

Flatmates

My name is Nguyen Tran, but pls call me Jay. I'm 25 years old and I am a fulltime architecture. I love house party. 3 words to describe about me are Friendly, Clean, Dynamic. I'm very enjoy buddy talking.


Contact Nguyen
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Domino's Pizza CabramattaClose by
Vinh Hoa Barbeque Chinese RestaurantClose by
Jupiter CafeClose by
天天漁村Close by
Thanh Tam RestaurantClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Viet ButcherClose by
Asian Fruit MarketClose by
Sanfa SupermarketClose by
Fresh World Fruit & VegetableClose by
Thai Hung Asian Fruit MarketClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

The Uniting Church, Hughes StClose by
McBurney Rd at Gilmore StClose by
McBurney Rd before Hill StClose by
Hill St at Hughes StClose by
Hughes St before Railway Pde4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Cabramatta Station6 min walk
Canley Vale Station16 min walk