Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra.

Giles Street, Kingston, Canberra

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

The apartment is located on the trendy Foreshore side of Kingston, so it's handy for a beer at the Dock but is still a quick stroll to leafy Ye Olde Kingston for brunch, coffee, lunch and probably dinner.

The place would have:
- Your own bathroom (that guests might use)
- Your own underground car spot
- A gas stove and dishwasher in the kitchen
- Air-con(/heating)
- A decent sized living room
- The apartment is mostly furnished besides the available room (though there could be an option to buy a queen bed from the vacating flatmate)
- Brodburger is pretty dang close
- Anytime Fitness is closer

Flatmates

I'm a 28 year old guy that works for a consulting firm and looking for someone to replace my flatmate moving out. I'm pretty chill and tolerant of most things, I'd rant at the occasional Q&A, binge watch random youtube cooking shows and periodically attempt to cook things from aforementioned shows! I'll occasionally have people over for dinner/drinks or something but it won't rage into the night or anything.
I work a 9-5 (sometimes later) so I'm mainly looking for a flatmate that I can have a bevvy, rant and/or veg with.
Get in contact, come see the place, get the gist of each other and let's go from there.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.