Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Coram Street, Alkimos, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

BRAND NEW HOUSE 4x2 in SHOREHAVEN
5 minutes away from the beach and 10 minutes away from shops.
This house is spacious opening living area and kitchen, with two living areas to socialise, but also ample space to have your space too.
This house will be fully furnished, you will have a choice of two rooms unfurnished and have your own bathroom. This house will have netflix, foxtel and unlimited internet available and ducted reverse cycle air-conditioning.

The rent PW is $180.00 which includes internet and cleaner. All other bills will be seperate. We are after someone who is easy going and knows how to look after and clean up after themselves. We want someone who fits in easily with the house hold and without any hassle.

We have three house rules - NO PETS, NO SMOKERS and NO PARTY ANIMALS
We are open to couples applying.
Look forward to hearing from some lovely people.

Flatmates

Hi we are a young couple who are finishing university this year, one studying paramedics and one in the tourism and event field. As students, studying full time and working full time and having a busy schedule we do enjoy exploring Perth and what it has to offer. We also enjoy a wine or two after a stressful week and enjoy cooking up a storm in the kitchen. If you are a foodie, you have found the right house!!!!

We love to find time to go travelling and seeing the world and find new adventures to try. We are looking for someone who is around the same age as us, who has an easy going and good attitude to life, someone who is responsible and able to keep the house tidy. We just want someone who we can hang out from time to time, but also someone who just fits in with the household.

Cannot wait to see who applies, if you have any questions don't hesitate to contact us.

Brooke & Damian on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Brooke & Damian
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Marmion Av After Bluewater Dr13 min walk
Marmion Av Before Bluewater Dr13 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Mufasa Biltong Alkimos14 min walk
Remedy Coffeehouse Alkimos23 min walk