Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Station Street, Homebush, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hi guys,

We have a double room for rent in Homebush. There will be total 4 people in the apartment including you. The rent is $230/week including all the bills of electricity, water, gas, and Internet (fair use apply).

The room has spacious built-in mirror wardrobe, a table and a book-shelf. Choices of mattress either single or double. Also Doona/ blanket & linen will be provided if you want :D

Further info about our lovely home:

Prime location:
=> Only 5 mins walk to Homebush Station
=> 15 mins walk to Strathfield or North Strathfield Station
=> A short stroll to bus stop 525/ 526 going to Olympic Park
=> 5 mins walk to ALDI, IGA, Korean super-mart. Plus heaps of local restaurants and cafes, AMF bowling, Fitness First, Any Time Fitness…
=> 5 mins walk to Homebush Village and Post office.

> 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms (You will share the bathroom with me)
> Secured apartment with lift access.
> Open modern kitchen and living area. All the kitchen’s utensil included in the bill
> Gas stove with oven/ Gas hot water system
> Unlimited Internet Service

We are looking for someone who is clean, tidy and reliable (as we have to take turn to do the cleaning duty). Bubbly personality but not a party animal.
All genders/ Students are welcomed (Sorry but NO BACKPACKERS please)
Only smoking at the balcony is okay, STRICTLY NOT IN THE ROOM.

If you are interested, please feel free to contact me (messages preferred!) and I will get back to you as soon as I can

Flatmates

We are 2 females & 1 male, all at late 20s and full-time workers in hospitality. Friendly and out-going. We like to keep our apartment tidy, clean and nice.
Would love to make friends, accompany you for dinner or for drinks at the weekends :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.