Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brookvale, Sydney.

Consul Road, Brookvale, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 week to 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$420
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

This is one of the most spacious and quiet apartments I have ever lived in. The surrounding bushland views make you feel as if you were living in a secluded area in the middle of the bush, but in reality, you're a 5min drive from Westfield shopping centre.
The room for rent is also incredibly spacious, with so much storage and natural light. Perfect for either couples or 2 friends wanting to share a room. If you require 2 single beds or a queen, just let me know, and I will set up the beds accordingly :)

Flatmates

My name is Maya, I am currently studying philosophy and social justice. I also work part time in hospitality so I am not home most nights. I love cooking, going camping in the summer, and going out in Manly whenever I can. My background is Australian/Mexican, so I am also fluent in Spanish but am trying to learn Italian.
The other housemate is Kevin who works full time as an Engineer. Kevin is hands down one of the cleanest people I've ever met. He is a huge book worm and enjoys going for runs on the weekend.
My 17-year old Pomeranian, Winka also lives with us. She is silent as a lamb and cute as a button. The only time you'll notice she's there is when you're eating because she won't take her eyes off you. If you give her some crumbs, you've made a friend for life.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.