Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Glendenning, Sydney.

Keyport Crescent, Glendenning, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

My home is very comfortable and clean. There is a nice sized backyard that is very private where you can sit in the sun or relax on the outdoor furniture or cook on the excellent barbeque. It is located in a very quiet cul de sac street. The neighbours are wonderful. The light sunny room is nicely furnished with modern solid oak furniture. There is a large mirrored wardrobe. The bathroom is only shared with one other person. The kitchen is fairly new with new appliances. Dishes, cutlery, cups, pots and pans are provided.

Flatmates

There is one male flatmate who is an engineer who works nearby. He is easy to get along with. I am a female teacher. Everyone in the house gets along very well. I would like someone who is tidy and able to clean up after themselves.My home is peaceful. I would prefer someone who is not a big drinker and non-smoker. I have one small dog who is friendly.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.