Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hamilton Hill, Perth.

Hynes Way, Hamilton Hill, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 1 year
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
Backpackers welcome

Internet, Foxtel, Netflix and Stan included - good size, Private back yard great for Outdoor entertaining / summer time BBQ's, low maintenance garden - LUG available... Lots of cupboard/storage space - large new fridge and appliances in kitchen to use.
Aircon installation scheduled for November- prior to summer
Quiet location and friendly neighbours.
Close to bus route to Fremantle / City / Cockburn and Rockingham - close to Phoenix Road Shops (Gym, food outlets include Subway, KFC, HJ's Maccas - Phoenix shops has Big W, Woolworths, Coles, BWS and loads of specialty stores) - 8 minutes drive from Fremantle City centre.

Flatmates

2 Male House mates - both full time employed, easy going and respect privacy. Like to entertain and socialise on weekends, cook most nights and appreciate healthy eating/good food. Relaxed atmosphere - working towards a comfortable stable and welcoming environment to make the most of time when at home. Tidy in the common areas and especially in Kitchen and bathroom.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.