Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Pangarinda Place, Mooloolaba, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi,
I have a room for rent in a two bedroom unit right on the canal in Mooloolaba.
You would be living with myself and my little dog George. I'm 37, an architect and a very relaxed sort of person. I like a drink on weekends but I'm not really a party person so seeking someone with a similar mindset. I work full time, go to the gym early every morning and am busy hiking or scuba diving most weekends.
The room is currently furnished with a bedside table and king single bed, but if you have your own I'm sure we can sort something out.
George isn't usually the best with other dogs or cats so unfortunately we aren't able to accommodate any more pets, you're welcome to share mine though as she's very friendly to people :)

Flatmates

Ideally I would be looking for someone around my own age who works full time, is good around the house in terms of cleaning and doesn't mind a chat. I've been living with a female flatmate for the past year or so so would prefer to live with another girl if possible.

profile

Contact Josh
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bundilla MexicanClose by
Bamboo House MooloolabaClose by
SkettiClose by
The Fisher KingClose by
Wikid Fish and ChipsClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Brisbane Rd at Tuckers Creek3 min walk
Brisbane Rd at Neerim Drive5 min walk
Amarina Ave near Darrung St5 min walk
Amarina Ave near Kononda Ct5 min walk
Brisbane Rd at Woomba Place5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Friendly Grocer Mooloolaba18 min walk
Coles Supermarkets20 min walk
FoodWorks27 min walk
Friendly Grocer Emerald Woods29 min walk