Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Edwards Street, Ipswich, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 9 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Great place its close to highway and shops and gym and the house is only one year old and have foxtel so everything is new in the house its not a party house. The house is in new street off Edward st

Flatmates

I am a chef I am 37 so work long days so after work I like to come home and relax by watching movies and having a beer. What I am looking for in a room mate is someone that is responsible respect others and happy to live in a great place


Contact Josh
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Edwards St near Rockman DrClose by
Ripley Rd at Edwards StreetClose by
Raceview St at Westminister Crescent4 min walk
Raceview St at Westminster Crescent5 min walk
Edwards St near Thornton St5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Flinders View Takeaway5 min walk
Cafe 63 - Flinders View19 min walk
Thai at winston19 min walk
Lenard's Drakes Supa IGA Winston Glades19 min walk
Pizza Hut Yamanto21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Drakes19 min walk
SUPA IGA Winston Glades19 min walk
FOODSTORE RACEVIEW22 min walk