Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg North, Melbourne.

Newlands Road, Coburg North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Close to public transport. Walking distance bus stop.

Flatmates

The house is tastefully well-furnished with a lot big windows that let in a lot of light. The house and the fully stocked kitchen is very clean, organized and comfortable. Im looking for a female to share my house.

Each room is suitable for only. On-street parking space right in front of the house. Two references will be requested. You must have Visa (if you are non Australian), and/or a valid Passport.

The rent of $180 per week (included all utilities), four weeks rent and $ 200 as security deposit. will be pay in the first day of move-in - four weeks rent 180 x 4 +200 = $ 920 total.

If you think that you might be interested, please respond by email and include something about yourself and your situation. We can chat it up and see if its a fit.

It’s a great opportunity to live at the same house with your best friend.

Thanks

Good luck

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.