Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wilsonton Heights.

Hardy Court, Wilsonton Heights, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 9 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Just ten minutes to Grand Central and City center. Off road parking and quiet street. Big built in wardrobe. Big back yard.

Flatmates

I'm a 25 years old Swedish woman and live here by myself with my two dogs. Im a homebody and my house is my burrow so no crazy parties will be held here. I'm a huge coffee addict and I love to relax my mind with a few glasses of wine at night. I love candles and essential oils and im a very relaxed person, although I'm active during the day, I love to go on adventures or just long walks. I study three days a week to become a beauty therapist. So if you're up for it you'll be my Guinea pig for beauty treatments! I'm easy going and super honest, i don't mind my roomate using my office and things as long as we're respectful. If you're interested in the room you could come over for a coffee before you decide so that we can get to know each other a bit, it's important to me that I get along well with the people I live with and it would be amazing if we became friends instead of just roommates.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.