Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

James Circuit, Woodroffe, Darwin

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableOct 1, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

This great house is found in a quiet circuit, surrounded by quiet couples and families. Large yard space with ample shed storage. There is an undercover carport behind large locked gates. Finished with a large swimming pool it is a great weekend retreat for friendly BBQs or visiting family.

The house is home to two very amazing loving guard dogs so you and your belongings will always feel safe.

With your own bathroom and use of the master bedroom you are apart of the house whilst still having your own privacy and space.

Flatmates

You will be sharing with two Australian men aged in their early and late 30's. Both are working full time, one as a mechanic and one out on the Impex site. Both work long hours so understand what piece and quiet is needed after a long day, however like to enjoy the occasional afternoon / weekend beer by the pool.

Both men are clean, tidy and are very easy going and friendly.

We are looking for someone who is looking for mid to long term residency, is neat and tidy, enjoys a chat but also understands what working full time can do to a person.

You must be working full time, have a good personality and love dogs - other pets will be considered upon application.


Contact Tuesday
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Hungry Dolphin3 min walk
Woodroffe Supermarket3 min walk
Fresh Delights13 min walk
Guzman Y Gomez13 min walk
Oka Malaysian & Chinese Cuisine13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Woodroffe 4373 min walk
Baldwin 4424 min walk
Sibbald 4415 min walk
Sibbald 4365 min walk
St Joseph's School 4436 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woodroffe Supermarket3 min walk
Woolworths Bakewell13 min walk
Bottlemart Express - Moulden 5 Star19 min walk
Fresh Point Co.20 min walk
Minimart24 min walk
+ Show more