Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lambert Street, Diamond Creek, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered
Welfare welcome

Beautiful big home and property in Leafy tranquil Diamond Creek setting.

You would live with Mum and daughter (7). Warm, welcoming, child friendly, cross-cultural, LBTQI friendly. Spacious property!

Furnished room, plenty of privacy.

Flatmates

We love cooking, gardening, games, reading, piano, walking, low tv, child friendly home. Left leaning and very interested in human rights and social justice, environmentally supportive practices

Happy, busy household, would love to welcome the company of another, children welcome.

My priority is to try and find another Mum and child to share with - all the best to everyone looking!


Contact Tamsin
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Windy Mile7 min walk
Chute Street Fish & Chips8 min walk
Da Vinci Pizza & Pasta Gallery Diamond Creek8 min walk
Indian Hub9 min walk
D C Thai9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets21 min walk
Woolworths St Helena29 min walk
Woolworths29 min walk