Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rostrevor, Adelaide.

Egerton Avenue, Rostrevor, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 23, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
All female flat

International Students welcome.

Fully furnished room available for one person only in a 3 bedroom home. The bedroom is a good sized single room with wardrobe, desk & bookcase and has a secure outlook into the rear yard of the house. There are new carpets and appliances throughout (fridge, washing machine, TV etc) and a new PuraTap water filtration system installed. The house has recently been fitted with new ducted evaporative air-conditioning to all rooms ready for summer. There is a full bathroom plus a 2nd toilet and some limited storage area in the attached lock-up garage which has direct access to the house.

Cleaning of the house, carpet and gardening is included. Bills (capped) are $20/week extra and include Telstra BigPond Internet sharing 2000gig/month (much faster than other ‘unlimited’ usage plans).

The home is about 15 mins walking distance to UniSA Magill campus and about 25 mins from the City in off-peak times. The H30 bus feeds directly into North Terrace from Magill Road which also makes access to Adelaide Uni/UniSA City East campus very easy.

It’s a very comfortable non-smoking home with many inclusions and is set up similar to homestay style accommodation but without food supplied. We are looking for a house proud flatmate who requires quiet, clean & comfortable accommodation and who can stay for 12 months.

Flatmates

Current housemates are two clean, respectable, quiet and friendly female students studying at University/working part time.
If you are interested please contact Warren or Emily to make a time to visit the house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.