Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Traralgon.

Garibaldi Street, Traralgon, VIC

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Beautiful house, close to everything, easy going flatmates.
The place is dry, warm and clean.


At this stage there are two housemates living in the house.

Two professional females, both work in the area. 34 and 27. We are easy going, like a casual chat, but also give each other space. Respectful and tidy. One of us travels to Melbourne for half of the week, so not even at the house.

You will have lots of space and your own bathroom for $180 a week including all expenses. The room comes furnished, but we can be flexible. The house has everything you need, just bring your bag.

We are looking for a female housemate. Professional, employed/studying full-time, easy going, respectful and tidy. At this stage we are not looking for couples, sorry.

The house lease runs out in February 2018. It is only a temporary stay. However, as these things go, there could be potential for rental extension.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.