Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Longwarry, Melbourne.

Oak Avenue, Longwarry, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

**BILLS INCLUDED in rent price*** looking for a person to share my house with. it is a 2 bedroom + study - 2 bathroom house. the house is furnished. and i have a very firndly and happy little dog. i am located in longwarry. just a short 4 minute walk to longwarry v-line train station. and 5 minutes walk to the town centre with the shops. the town is extremely friendly. the house is lovely and spacious the backyard is very large also. there is unlimited internet at an extra cost :) only $55 a month each. (13.75 per week) as we would go halves. the spare room i curently have is available and has a queen bed and bed side table, if you wish it to be unfurnished i can remove and place in the garage. Built in wardrobe. you would have your own bathroom and toilet and only have to share it with house guests when they come over. there is also laundry facility here for you to use, unfortunately no dryer yet. :)

Flatmates

The house is very relaxed i am tidy but not a clean freak. i like to do my own thing and relax as much as possible. but i love good company and hanging out. very friendly, i work 2 jobs and happy to welcome someone trustworthy and reliable and easy going into my home shoot me a message and you can arrange for a time to view the house :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.