Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cronulla Drive, Redwood Park, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome

Looking for a Housemate to Share a 4-5 Bedroom house.. suit young worker or Uni/ Tafe Student who like a non party house...

No smoking in the house but out the back is ok.. (as long as you clean up after yourself)

You: 18-35 male or female. Worker or Student

Bed 3 $140/w (Includes all bills) Has Built-ins and Wall Mount TV Bracket up to 40" TV supported, The room fits up to a queen bed

Looking for someone to Join in with house not just use the house a crash pad...

Must like dogs...

House has Gas Hot water along with Oven and Cook-top , Fridge/ freezer, Microwave, Washer and Dryer, Shared Bathroom but with two separate toilets.

Kitchen has microwave, Kettle, toaster, good sets of cutlery and crockery, half decent cooking utensils, pots and pans and other basic cooking stuffs

Outside has two clothes lines, Grassed area and a Covered area with BBQ.

Inside the house is sparsely Furnished: Dining table and chairs, matching sideboard, front lounge has a leather lounge and My TV wall mounted

House has Limited off street parking and No street parking (busy road and bus stop out front)

as the House is located on a Bus stop, if you work at TTP or the City makes it easy for you to commute.

House has NBN HFC with Wired points and complete Wifi coverage throughout the house, also includes access to my Server for Movies and TV shows. FTA TV Points in all rooms/ areas.

The house is in a quiet but busy street (the busses) neighbours keep to themselves mostly.

The house is a very secure, with screens on all Windows and a Camera system

to find out more and arrange a Inspection.. please message me

New main photo coming soon

Flatmates

Me: Andrew, 41yo Currently single guy full time employed, I Generally keep to myself.. tired after work.. occasionally have friends over for Movie nights or a BBQ you would be welcome to join in. I'm a Geek and Costumer.. so some weekends I won't be around

Trev..My dog rottie x healer mix.. friendly and happy go lucky personality can be goofy generally is a quiet dog barks when wanting to come in or go out of the house.. on hot and very cold / wet days he likes to be inside and do very little on other days he is happy to wander around the backyard (not always an inside or outside dog) loves cuddles and can be cheeky...

Housemate 2: Jordan mid 20's employed has rooms 4& 5, Keeps to himself hangs out and watches movies or TV shows with me sometimes...

We will have a Roster of Household chores but keep our respective areas clean and Tidy.

Garden duties and Cleaning up after my Dog (lawn mowing and other things) will be done or arranged by me to be sorted out

Andrew on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Andrew
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 53 Cronulla Dr - East sideClose by
Stop 53 Cronulla Dr - West sideClose by
Stop 54 Cronulla Dr - East side3 min walk
Stop 54 Cronulla Dr - West side5 min walk
Stop 52 Riverside Dr - North West side5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Redwood Park Pizzeria12 min walk
Redwood Park Deli & Snackbar12 min walk
Cafe Verde15 min walk
Kung Fu Asian Kitchen15 min walk
Hot N Fresh Bakehouse15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Romeo's Foodland16 min walk
IGA Everyday16 min walk
Foodland19 min walk
ALDI St Agnes22 min walk
Coles23 min walk
+ Show more