Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg North, Melbourne.

Elizabeth Street, Coburg North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

This house is frikkin' sweet! It's been completely modernised inside with a new kitchen and bathroom, central gas heating and aircon in the living areas. It's got a big back verandah to chill on and a huge rear garden with room to move and some big trees (which I love)

It's fairly quiet and really comfortable. I've just spent a bunch getting some nice furniture and there's a lot of great kitchen appliances/utensils, because I love to cook. The house is in the new pocket of NBN (fibre to the curb which is better than other areas) that is being installed as we speak. In the meantime I have iiNet ADSL connected, which runs without issue. The Coburg Hill shops are down the same street about 800 metres. There's Woolworths, Jetts Gym, A Fish and Chip shop, a couple of cafe's and a BWS liquor store.

Edgars creek is right next to the house and is really quite nice to go down and soak up some nature.

Flatmates

I'm Mils, a 37 y/o Video Game Developer. I like cracking terrible jokes, making art, hanging with amigo's, playing pc games and a bit of partying here and there. I start work late and work a lot of hours at our game studio in Carlton, so I come home between 8 and 10pm at night. I respect my housemates personal space as I need downtime myself, but I like to hang out too. One of the rooms for the house was also recently filled by Maddi a rad 25 y/o gal who works full time in the north and is studying accountancy also (go girl) We are looking for a cool roomie 25 to 45 years old to live with. You would need to be full time employed and fairly clean. Sorry no pets at the place as the real estate agents were very insistent about this issue. Let me know about yourself and come share a really nice house with me :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.