Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Meemar Street, Chermside, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 weeks to 12 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Great location, next to a park and close to Chermside shopping centre, swimming pool, library and public transport . Situated overlooking a park. its a peaceful place to relax and unwind. Full length mirrors and a bathroom right next to your room. To share with easy going musician with a good sense of humour.

Flatmates

I'm 34 years old. Enjoy playing guitar, watching movies, fitness, and writing songs. Can be quiet sometimes, and can be chatty sometimes. Fairly new to Brisbane. Looking for someone easy going and lets see if we get along.

profile

Contact Lachlan
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Kingsmill St at Miller StreetClose by
Kingsmill St near Hall StClose by
Kingsmill St near Kuran St3 min walk
Kuran St near Kinka St, stop 493 min walk
Kingsmill St at Playfield Street, stop 37a3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Chermside Apartments5 min walk
Bella Cosi Modern Italian Restaurant5 min walk
McDonald's Chermside5 min walk
Mei's Yummy5 min walk
SASQUATCH BAR6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Chermside7 min walk
ALDI Chermside9 min walk
Woolworths Chermside Central15 min walk
EasyShop Food Mart23 min walk