Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ashland Court, Keysborough, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableMar 7, 2018
Length of Stay6 weeks to 1 year
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Looking for Honest and Trustworthy House mate.

**** Short Term Min 6 Weeks *********

Asian/ Western Male or Female or LGBT or International travelers Most Welcome.
***********************************************************

2 Year old Home, 4 bedroom plus a Gym room

Looking to rent our spare rooms, Short or long term.

1 x Twin room if you would like this room on your own the rent is $310 weekly it’s a very large private room with lounge suit, 32” TV and DVD player includes all your bills, NBN internet and the home gym room.

House Comprises of 3 Toilets, Large Laundry includes brand new front loader washer and 440 Lt Fridge for house mates to use beautiful under cover Patio with 6 seater setting.
2 Living spaces
Large Kitchen plus Dinning area and family room, plus a quite seating area to chill and read. breakfast bar seats 4

***** About us *******
We are a Gay Multi cultural Professional Couple
## House mates must be fine with a small puppy we have.

We are after Gay friendly people you must be genuine, Honest, down to earth people, who are relaxed and have no issues with peoples culture, gender or sexuality.

We run a very relaxed home and want people that will fit in.

Requirements in advance are a current reference 3 weeks rent as the bond and 4 weeks rent in advance.

**** Housemates must at all time adhere to the few house rules so the home is safe and friendly, and its a must the front door has both locks locked at all times for everyone's safety.
### We also have shoes off rule ###

**** No Parties ***

****5 Minutes drive to Parkmore shopping centre 5 mins drive to Keysborough South shopping.

Walking distance to Bunnings and office works

**** 828 Bus is a 5min walk from the house in one direction the bus to Dandenong station it is 16 Min ride or bus takes you to Moorabbin/DFO/ Moorabbin Airport in the other direction

We are only 5 klms away driving to Moorabbin Airport for any trainee Pilots.

Rent is as follows
***********************************************************

All rooms have carpet
Built in robes
Blinds
Air con
Ducted heating

**** There are no real hard home rules, except please keep all common areas clean and make sure your bathroom and toilet is kept clean after use as other need to use these after you.

Flatmates

We are a Professional Multi Culture Gay Couple
Quite/Home people
Fun
Love a good laugh
Love to cook
Live a very quite life
*******************************************************************************
we looking for a employed Person/student with income to share our home.

We are after Gay friendly people or just chilled people you must be genuine, Honest, down to earth people, who are relaxed and have no issues with peoples culture, gender or sexuality.

***** Items Not included *******

Washing powder
Toilet paper
facial Tissues
Your food

**** We will supply the following items ******

1 set of queens sheets and pillow cases and 2 pillows and a blanket and light weight Doona
Cups, plates, pots and pans, cutlery, Microwave, coffee cups and glasses.

We run a very relaxed home and want people that will fit in.

Several house rules:

- Maintain the tidiness & cleanliness of all common rooms at all times (kitchen, living rooms, bathroom, toilet, laundry)

- Always clean up after yourself
- No Constant visitors till late
- Smoking outside only
- ***** No shoes inside the house ******
- Respectful of others' privacy/Cultures/ likes and dislikes.

***** If you feel you would fit in then please drop us a line love to hear form you and meet you

John on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact John
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Wings Cafe4 min walk
KFC Keysborough6 min walk
Souvlaki Hut7 min walk
7-Eleven Keysborough7 min walk
THE Boulevarde Cafe11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Carson Ave/Cheltenham Rd 6 min walk
Haileybury College/Springvale Rd 7 min walk
Springers Leisure Centre/Cheltenham Rd 8 min walk
Cheltenham Rd/Springvale Rd 8 min walk
Fiveways Bvd/Cheltenham Rd 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Beau Vorno Milkbar22 min walk