Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Fairway Drive, Traralgon, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Large home with offstreet parking available. Generous size rooms, furniture optional. All modern appliances. Looking for up to 2 roomates to share with one other. Floorboards with carpet in rooms. Woodfire heating plus central heating. Bills included in rent. Smokers welcome but no smoking inside, no drugs, no friends with drugs, no people that look like they do drugs, no people with friends that look like they do drugs.


I am a builder who is looking to share with 1 or 2 others. Currently working between traralgon and geelong so sometimes working away. I enjoy playing guitar, having a beer, cooking meat, not doing drugs and generally chewing the fat on current affairs, footy before falling asleep at an early hour. Looking for a roommate that pays the rent and is mostly tidy.

Contact Adrian
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Latrobe Special Developmental School/Hickox St 5 min walk
Traralgon Railway Reserve/Rose Ave 8 min walk
Hyde Park Rd/Elliot St 12 min walk
Bank St/Francis St 13 min walk
Dalkeith Hostel/Chris Cres 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Angie's Cake Emporium15 min walk
Shaky Spear Milk Bar15 min walk
KFC17 min walk
Coffee Corner Traralgon18 min walk
Subway® Restaurant18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Traralgon21 min walk
Woolworths22 min walk
Henry St Cellars24 min walk
FoodWorks24 min walk
Ezyday Convenience Store,liddiard Rd milk bar,Indian Grocery Store26 min walk
+ Show more