Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Ripley.

Freedom Crescent, South Ripley, QLD

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered

The house is a brand new 4 bedroom 2 bathroom house it is two story with a lounge space down stairs and an additional one upstairs, tenant would have own bedroom, bathroom and lounge room. Not a massive yard but decent patio for BBQ's etc. we are in the providence area which is an excellent community there is a cafe near by, fitness sessions just down the street and Springfield shops are only 5 mins away. We have NBN internet and air conditioning in both the up and down stairs of the house.

Flatmates

My partner and I are both in our late 20's we live here together however he is about to start a contract working away in Dalby for 14 months so he won't be here very often. We have a small dog and a cat both outside 90% of the time. We are pretty easy going, don't party, work full time and go to the gym most days. We don't mind a few drinks and bbqs but not looking for anyone who is a party animal. We would prefer a female tenant also. We are renting the room unfurnished however we do have a spare bed if needed and could negotiate a furnished room if it was needed. I am a school teacher so I work every day and do some part time study online. We are looking for someone who is young, trustworthy, neat and tidy and easy to get along with and works so we know they are able to pay their bills, if that's you please contact us.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.