Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cromer, Sydney.

Grover Avenue, Cromer, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Our friendly share house full of creative types is looking for a new housemate to fit in with our happy home! The house is large and open with ocean views and beautiful gardens in a nice quiet suburb. From our big balcony to the front of the house we have views of long reef beach and out the back we have a very large multi level backyard with a built in stone BBQ, fire pit, veggie gardens and a stand alone pool.
On the lower level of the house we have a rumpus room with a pool table an a garage with plenty of storage and mini gym set up.
We like to keep a reasonably tidy and friendly home and would love to find housemates who fit in :) Oh and we do have a dog, who is definitely a part of the house family, so someone who likes dogs is a must! :)

Flatmates

You would be moving in with myself (Maddison), Jordan and his dog Rotor, and Bec. We are all young professionals. Myself I am 24 and I work 5 days a week in Dee Why as a tattoo artist and in my spare time enjoy fitness, soccer, spending time with friends (all that usual stuff), and of course doing my artwork at home.
Jordan is 26 and works 5 days a week, he is a tradie and his hours vary. He is also a DJ so this has him working weekends and late nights as well. His dog Rotor is very much a part of the house family and enjoys being around everyone. Bec is 25 and works as both a music teacher and as a professional musician. She works late afternoons and gigs on the weekends. So right now we have a very creative dynamic in the house.
The ideal housemates would be friendly, clean and tidy, have a steady job/career, and happy and willing to stay for the remainder of the lease term. We don't mind about gender we would however prefer someone around the same age as us (in their 20s)
We are all very friendly and welcoming and would love to find people who we can not only live but also be friends with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.