Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Harry Crescent, Hamilton Valley, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

I'm looking for a friendly and tidy person, female preferred to share one of my bedrooms in a near new home in Hamilton Valley (5ms drive to Lavington shopping centre and 10ms drive to Albury CBD). Rent is $165/w includes all bills and internet. 2 weeks rent in advanced & 2 weeks bond needed.

The house is fully furnished with all the modern appliances. The room has built in robe, a double bed and a bed side table, so all you need is just your belongings.

There is a medium size back yard so pet is considered and I have a ginger cat, he's friendly and adorable.

Flatmates

My housemate and I are in our mid-20s, females and working full time. We were relocated from Melbourne to Albury area for work. We love a chat, watching movies over a glass of wine or two but not looking for partying. We're friendly, tidy and respect privacy, looking for like-minded people to share the home with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.