Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wattle Avenue, Montmorency, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Hi. My name is Luke. I live in a quiet, leafy suburb in Melbourne named Montmorency. The home is a large 5 bedroom house with 2 kitchens, 2 living/dining and 4 bathrooms.

Room available is large room with decent size built in wardrobe, ceiling fan, tv point, powerpoints.
Has shared bathroom with 1 other very clean and tidy person.

Plenty of outdoor garden space. The area is very safe and is conveniently located only a 2min walk to train/bus stations and also the main shopping strip which has every thing you need including cafes, a popular bar, organic food store, supermarket, bakeries, take-away food venues, gym, beauty salons, post office. Also approx. 40 mins to city by train. Our street is wide with little traffic. Would love to have you stay and help you settle in to our community.
We will be more than happy to help show you around and help get things sorted for you if you require it. Bills are flat rate $30 pw per person

Flatmates

Luke - 36yo, fun easy going, into health and fitness, going out for dinner and movies, sports, the outdoors and all types of activities. Careers include property development, realestate, automotive mechanic, legal assistant. We also have a super friendly cat that lives with us. His name is Zac.
Nick - 25yo, recently arrived from America. Fun, easy going, respectful, always up for a chat. Plays competitive chess. Works part-time as a fencer.
Non smokers but smokers are welcome just please outside.
We're looking to share our home with similar like minded people. This is not a party house by any means but also not a dull and boring house.
Look forward to hearing from you.


Contact Luke
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Train Stations

Montmorency Close by

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cherry Red CafeClose by
Monty's Noodles3 min walk
Kim Kim Bakehouse3 min walk
Espresso 30943 min walk
Na Songkhla (Montmorency)3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Cheeers Liquor Group3 min walk
Monty's Cellar3 min walk
FoodWorks Montmorency3 min walk
Montmorency Orchard Fresh Fruiterers & Greengrocers4 min walk
Edes & Bibi - Organic & Fine Foods4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Montmorency Railway Station/Rattray Rd 6 min walk
Beattie St/Rattray Rd 8 min walk
Hughes St/Sherbourne Rd 8 min walk
Graeme Ave/Sherbourne Rd 9 min walk
Beaconsfield Rd/Sherbourne Rd 10 min walk
+ Show more