Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Campolino Gardens, Stratton, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondOne weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Children considered
Backpackers welcome

I'm currently looking for a housemate to share my big fully furnished property on quiet street, free internet, solar panels, air-con, close to shops and public transport, one housemate

Flatmates

Hi I'm Hugh and im looking for a housemate or two. I'm pretty easy going and would like to live with similar people keen to have a laugh and a beer. When I'm not at work I'm either out and about or at the gym as I train as a power lifter. I have the back half of my large house available. So the deal is for you get...

Your own two bedrooms (furnished or unfurnished)
Your own bathroom with bathtub
Your own lounge room, furnished including a 4k tv.
Free WiFi
Garage parking
Massive Patio
Quiet street
25min from cbd
Right on the highway
Some furniture provided but happy to work around any stuff you have

Texting or calling is the best way to contact me.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.