Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Erebus Street, Warrane, Hobart

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Old 3 bedroom property, internet access with Netflix + Stan. Currently have 4 pets on property so can't accept anyone with pets but would love someone that loves animals. Close to shopping complex.

Flatmates

I am a 30 y/o male, work full time as a veterinary nurse living with another female veterinary nurse. Work multiple jobs so will be out of house a lot. Friendly and easy going.

Nate on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Nate
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

148 Bligh StClose by
Stop 8, No.141 Bligh StClose by
Clarence Campus Dr near Nursing Home5 min walk
Stop 9, No.179 Bligh St5 min walk
158-160 Bligh St7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Warrane Take-Aways & Supermarket3 min walk
Coles Supermarkets23 min walk
Woolworths Eastlands (Tasmania)23 min walk
IGA X-press Lindisfarne27 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Pompeo's pizza13 min walk
Moto Vecchia17 min walk
BESMUDI18 min walk
KFC21 min walk
McDonald's Rosny Park21 min walk
+ Show more