Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong.

Tuan Street, Blackbutt, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 12 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome
Smokers accepted
Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Located in the heart of Shellharbour City the property is in walking distance to Stocklands Shellharbour , close to the train station and bus routes. We are in a central location to all local pubs, clubs and various dinning options.
It is within walking distance to the beautiful local beaches and parks. Shellharbour TAFE is also within walking distance and Wollongong University is a 20min drive or half an hour train journey. The property is located as a duplex so we are adjoined to a mirror image property but we have quite a large front and back yard and are separated by our internal garages. It has 3 bedrooms and we are looking to fill the last one with a person who will fit in with us.
The room itself is big enough to have a queen bed and has a built in robe for extra storage. At present I have in there a singe mattress and a tv cabinet which is able to be used if furnishings are required
Cozy 3bedroom villa only seeking 1 flat mate to share. Rent includes room unlimited NBN, and Foxtel in the lounge room.

Flatmates

Hi im a 36 year old woman that works in retail Management. I can work anywhere from 40-60 hours per week. On my spare time i tend to spend it with my girlfriend in the Central Coast but am generally hom during the weeknights that I work.
I have 2 indoor ragdoll cats thats are my babies and live inside always and also a beautiful 5 year old American Staffie that lives outside.

My other flatmate is a 19 year old male who works as a 1st year mechanic if hes not at work he spends the majority of the time in hiis room gaming or out with his girlfriend.

We get along quite well and do socialise but also enjoy our seperate lives. This is definiely not a party house but we do on occasions have friends over for dinner and drinks, watch movies or have a games night playing cards against humanity, uno, yatzee, monoploly etc So we are definitely looking forward to someone who will fit into our mix =) And of course is tidy, respectful and able to pay the bills on time.

I have to admit I have advertised a few times but have had no luck and have just realised flatmates doesnt send me notifications of when people message- so if i havent gotten back to you previously I am genuinely sorry and will be more diligent in checking my messages lol . However alternatively just call me

If this sounds like something youre interested in awesome contact me and we will go from there =) If not all the best with your house hunting!!!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.