Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Reece Avenue, Klemzig, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 12 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Hi there,
I am Karo a full time Youth worker, I love my challenging but rewarding job and glad that I can help young people and & contributing to our society.
I am open-minded, friendly, respectful and super clean.
flatmate to join me in my ultra-clean and modern house 1 min walk to public transport.
8 minutes walking to Greenacres shopping center and Public Library, 8Kms to city and 11 minutes to Tea Tree Plaza Second biggest Shopping Center in Adelaide.
The house fully furnished (all new Modern furniture) unlimited high speed internet and Netflix, Big backyard.
The room includes a stunning tiled bathroom with a private bath tub, large wall mirror, washing machine.
The kitchen has a fridge, dishwasher, gas stove, oven and grill with a microwave to use. Kitchen utensils are present with plenty of storage space.
The living room has sofa couch, coffee table, dining table, TV with Netflix
Bills are included for: electricity, water, gas,Internet and Netflix
Couple are considered

Flatmates

Karo- 38 year’s old professional, mixed culture background, travel interstate for work often, good cook, eats out sometimes, movies, beach walk, and partner dancing. According to people, I am confident, interesting .
I am very friendly, and love to chat, go out for dinner and drinks every now and then, but also respect each other's privacy and space. I am tidy and organized, but not hygiene freaks.
If you are interested please reply to this add telling me a little about yourself or give us a text if you want to drop over to meet up and have a look at the place.
PLEASE NOTE: I really love people who respect people's space and know how to share, I am extremely clean and the house is very clean every day… so I look for the same people

profile

Contact Karo
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 80%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 22 North East Rd - South East side4 min walk
Stop 22 North East Rd - North West side4 min walk
Stop 23 North East Rd - South East side5 min walk
Stop 23 North East Rd - North West side5 min walk
Stop 22 Mclachlan Rd - North side6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

OTR Greenacres5 min walk
New Mantra Indian Cuisine6 min walk
The Spud Shop6 min walk
Captain Hook's Seafood6 min walk
Australia's Pizza House7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Shanti Supermarket7 min walk
Greenacres Asian Supermarket8 min walk
The Reject Shop Greenacres9 min walk
Coles Supermarket9 min walk
Sri Lankan Spice and Takeaway17 min walk
+ Show more