Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Gravatt East, Brisbane.

Kaija Street, Mount Gravatt East, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

NEW HOUSE MT GRAVATT EAST including bills, internet, Netflix

The house is new with air-conditioning, timber floors, pure wool carpet, big screen TV, separate laundry, energy saving lights and two fridges. We have a fully stocked functional kitchen with every appliance and utensil you could need. There is plenty of extra storage space in and outside of the house. BBQ and other appliances available outdoors, spread over 2 decks. The house is fully furnished with everything you could possibly want- just move in!

Your huge room is much larger than a standard bedroom, with built in wardrobes, mirros, shelving, fans as well as breezy windows with mountain views. It is fully furnished with bed/, linen, shelves but I'm happy to take it away if you already have your own furniture. You will share a bathroom which has shower/spa/toilet with 2 others, but there is always the downstairs bathroom too.

The house is across the road from ALDI, right next to the Mount Gravatt Metropolitan Institute of TAFE, there is a bus stop 20m away with direct buses to Griffith University, Garden City, Carindale and express busses to the City. Westfield Carindale shopping centre is a 15 minute walk away, or there are grocery and takeaway stores within a 50m walk. There is also a pool and Snap fitness gym across the road, and every other gym (Goodlife, Fitness First etc) within 5 minutes.


We are 2 guys and 2 girls looking for a new housemate to replace our previous housemate who moved interstate for work. We are easy going, 26-29 year olds, clean and tidy workaholics. You will have the house to yourself most of the time, as we spend our weekdays at work/sports/dinner with friends and weekends at the beach, as well as periods house sitting for others. We work in health, journalism and IT.

We are looking for a tidy, quiet individual who can respect our varied work hours during the weekdays, and have a good catch up drink/BBQ/surf over the weekend with. If you are interested, please tell us a little about yourself via email or phone. No couples or pets please- we already have small pets.

Rent is $200/week, includes all bills. 4 weeks bond necessary.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.