Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kincardine Avenue, Saint Georges, Adelaide

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableMay 26, 2018
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Under Application
A SLICE OF HEAVEN...

Situated in serene St Georges, renown for its elevated, picturesque tree lined streets and elegant homes, only 7 km to the CBD.
Set amidst manicured grounds, my architecturally built dual level residence with its luxury refinements has immense appeal.

My delightfully warm home is bathed in sunlight, featuring north facing floor to ceiling glass with quality window dressings overlooking lush greenery. The designer decor is neutral and sophisticated including antiques and art. There is a brand new reverse cycle ducted air-conditioning system installed throughout the home for year round climate control/comfort.

The ground level has a central living space with vaulted ceilings and French doors opening to its own citrus orchard courtyard and herb garden.

Adjoining the living space is an open plan dining/family room/kitchen with Euro appliances and also has French doors opening to the rear parterre garden and paved alfresco entertaining area.

The master suite is also on this ground floor, as is the nursery which I occupy with my 22 month old baby.

On offer is the entire top floor, currently furnished, but can be unfurnished if necessary, which almost feels like a separate apartment. Naturally we will also be sharing the kitchen and laundry areas as needed downstairs.

- Bedroom has balcony/built in wardrobe
- 2nd bedroom/living space
- Bathroom with shower / heater lights
- Study nook and walk in linen cupboard
- Own garage space with internal access
- Alarm system, video intercom, shuttters
- View to hills, walk to cafe/shops/bus
- Burnside Village just moments away

Rent is paid calendar monthly, 4 week bond required, all payable by EFT, police clearance highly preferred.

Open for viewing Sat 19 May 11-11:30am unless it is taken prior.
Please call to confirm a time.

Terms negotiable for the right person.

NB: The successful applicant will need to have a whooping cough vaccination 10 days prior to moving in.

Flatmates

I am a super busy, driven, independent, self employed real estate agent with my own consulting company. My background includes property project management/development, prestige sales and interior design. Whilst on maternity leave I recently relocated from Sydney to attend to important family requirents so I have been commuting as necessary. My baby's father is also based there with his work and visits from time to time.

My lifestyle is all about fitness, well being and balance which includes yoga, walks to local parks and a healthy aquatarian diet.
I enjoy breathing in the fresh air here, hearing the birds chirp and living in a friendly, safe neighbourhood. I lead a relatively quiet life and am very family orientated. I am enjoying precious time with my baby before she starts attending her Early Leaning Centre once she turns two. I also like catching up with friends, attending committee meetings at the ELC where my daughter attends playgroup and whipping up culinary delights.

I am hoping to find someone very self sufficient, considerate and reliable who lives a complimentary healthy lifestyle to enjoy a stay with us and share my household.

profile

Contact Jasmine
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 18 Devereux Rd - East side3 min walk
Stop 18 Devereux Rd - West side3 min walk
Stop 19 Sturt Pl - West side5 min walk
Stop 19 Sturt Pl - East side5 min walk
Stop 17 Devereux Rd - West side7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Friendly Grocers7 min walk
Coles Burnside20 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Tamarind Kitchen10 min walk
Asian cuisine and noddles12 min walk
Burnside Food & Wine Noodle Bistro12 min walk
Khana Khazana12 min walk
Domino's Pizza Glenunga12 min walk
+ Show more