Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Reedy Cresent, Redbank Plains, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$116
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Brand new fully furnished 4 Bedroom home in a brand new estate, large rooms all with Built in wardrobes in Redbank Plains.

Couples are welcome (Rent and bills will be divided equally)

WIFI available.

Furnished if required.

Flatmates

Katie (20) and James (21) are the proud owners of two beautiful dogs. One a 2 year old border collie named Thor and the newest addition to the family Navi a 8 week old Swiss Shepherd. We are a very friendly and welcoming couple who hope to not only find room mates but form friendships as well. We are looking for clean, respectful, fun and employed people to move in with us so we can start saving to go travelling.

We would prefer that you have no pets as we have a full backyard :)

Katie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Katie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Fernbrook Bvd near Ingles Dr16 min walk
School Rd near Fernbrooke Bvd18 min walk
Ingles Dr near Harold Reinhardt Dr20 min walk
Alawoona St near Ingles Dr23 min walk
School Rd near Alawoona St27 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Fish Depot Group24 min walk
Fernbrooke Bakehouse & Cafe24 min walk
Bollywood Flavour24 min walk
Noodle & Rice Asian Cuisine24 min walk
Noel and Wilson - One Team HQ28 min walk