Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Karingal Drive, Frankston, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered
Backpackers welcome

Excellent heating and cooling, two mins walk to Coles, bus.
Ten mins walk to major hub, gym, cinemas etc.
Safe, clean and tidy master bedroom (locks)
Two living areas opposite ends of house.
There are some rules but only common sense and reminders you live with others.

Flatmates

I'm a self employed male with a beautiful girlfriend, witty and tolerant to most things.

Flat mate 1
African American 100ft tall looking to make a career out of basketball. (No ladders required)

Both friendly hard workers looking for the same in you.


Contact Gary
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Devon Ct/Karingal Dr Close by
Birch St/Karingal Dr 4 min walk
65 Karingal Dr 4 min walk
Flam St/Ashleigh Ave 4 min walk
Karingal Bowling Club/Skye Rd 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Celina's Pizza, Pasta & Wings4 min walk
Karingal Milk Bar & Fish N Chips4 min walk
Sandli Vehra Indian Restaurant-Karingal4 min walk
The Lemon Tree Karingal4 min walk
That's Nice Bakery4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets4 min walk
NQR19 min walk
Ritchies IGA - Beach Street19 min walk
Woolworths Karingal (Big W End)29 min walk