Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brendale, Brisbane.

Saracen Street, Brendale, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Homestay

Homestay

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Caleb and I, Emily, live in a big two-story house which we moved into earlier this year along with Jono (Caleb’s youngest brother). We are looking for someone to occupy our spare room. Currently the room is empty, but if you are in need of a bed, I do have a Queen in storage which I can move into the room 😊

Our ideal housemate would need to be, firstly, a dog lover! As we have a beautiful Kelpie-Cross, named Rae. Rae is 1.5years old puppy who is very energetic and loves cuddles! She is an outside puppy, but loves to spend time with us inside, when we are home.

Back to our ideal housemate…. We are looking for someone who is like-minded, respectable, trustworthy, tidy and positive. You will have your own private bedroom (with a bush view!) and will be sharing the main bathroom with Jono.

NOTE: Our property is not located at the Brendale address advertised. Flatmates is obviously not recognising our address as we are located in a new estate. Our address is 33 Centurion Circuit, Warner Q 4500. Very close to Brendale!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.