Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Alkoomie Street, Beverly Hills, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
Backpackers welcome

Chill vibes looking for clean quiet housemate.

Flatmates

31 year old pharmacist looking to rent out the spare room.
14 min walk or 5 min bike ride to Beverly Hills station.
Clean quiet house looking for ideally students or young working professional.

Chapman on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Chapman
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Moorefields Rd opp Beverley Cres4 min walk
Moorefields Rd at Beverley Cres4 min walk
Rogers St at Moorefields Rd4 min walk
Rogers St after Moorefields Rd4 min walk
Moorefields Rd at Carbethon Cres6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Premium Sweet & Restaurant9 min walk
Ausbang Group Pty Ltd9 min walk
BNA9 min walk
Pizza Hut Beverly Hills9 min walk
Italian Sensation Pizzeria9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Beverly Hills16 min walk
Chapel Street Supermarket & Newsagency20 min walk
Coles Supermarkets21 min walk
NutRoasters Fresh21 min walk
Woolworths Roselands Food For Less21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Beverly Hills Station17 min walk
Narwee Station23 min walk
Kingsgrove Station29 min walk