Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Polesden Close, Hocking, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

A super quirky modern house in a quiet cul de sac located in a great northern suburb. Close to Joondalup and easy access to bus stop.
Great outdoor area, great indoor zones and double furnished bedroom :)
Air con for summer to keep you cool, wifi, Netflix and Stan provided :)

Flatmates

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A HOUSE TO CALL HOME?!

I'm 40, work fulltime and my other housemate also works and comes and goes. We'd prefer someone working, who isn't big up into partying at home or wanting to bring your entire Facebook friends list over (unless you don't even have Facebook, then it'd probably be ok). You've got to like pets as there is one fiery B*tch cat from hell and a puppy that bounces more than he actually walks.

We don't treat the house like a hotel and have random guys coming and going so that would have to be respected. if your in one of those things called a relationship then its ok for him or her to come over, but theres a definite limit on it, as I'm not renting the room to a couple and would like to keep it that way :)

The rent will be $130 a week, and you'd have to pay two week's bond upfront.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.