Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Melbourne.

Vincent Street, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Two bedrooms available in a 3-bedder, 10 minutes' walk from Coburg Station and Sydney Road.

The bedrooms are decently-sized, with built-in robes and loads of natural light. We've got a double garage out the back (which will probably be used as another living space / art studio / whatever we like), on-street parking if you've got a car, and gates on either side of the house to keep bikes safe if you've got them. There's also a deck and a backyard big enough for a hammock, barbie and inflatable paddle pool in summer, and beanbags, a bonfire and a bag of marshmallows in winter.

*The furniture in the pictures belongs to the old owners, so it'll look different*

Flatmates

Looking for housemates with a sense of humour, who are easy-going, and open to being part of a home rather than just a person renting a room. Love to have some similar interests and values. Ideally looking for someone long-term, but pretty flexible for the right person.

As for me, I like to keep life pretty simple and fun, I love being around people and all things environmental, on weekends you'll probably find me out in either the ocean, mountains, or forest. I'm 25 and work the daily 9-5 grind as a lawyer with the occasional night and weekend work at a pool. My nights are generally pretty relaxed, whether in or out, movies, music, books, art projects and quality chats, that kind of thing.

Shoot me a message if you're keen or after more info!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.