Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

McAllister Road, Monbulk, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Pets considered
Backpackers welcome

One private room available, with shared bathroom,shower, bath and toilet.

Internet and Netflix available
Vegetable patch
5 min walk to shops

Flatmates

Housemate 1: 50 yo single male, very clean respectful and easy going. Working full time

Housemate 2: 29 yo single male, easy going and clean, and have a Hungarian viszla (doggo) working full time

Ideally looking for a clean friendly person who enjoys a garden and help with organic veggie patch

Bond will be $600 Read less


Contact Steve
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Monbulk Bistro4 min walk
Edison Bakehouse6 min walk
Fortune Inn Chinese Takeaway6 min walk
Tc's Chicks6 min walk
Hen House6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Monbulk5 min walk
Aldi6 min walk
Monbulk Fruit Bowl8 min walk
Talyala Emu Farm14 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Emerald-Monbulk Rd/Main Rd 6 min walk
535 Monbulk Rd 9 min walk
Menin Rd/Baynes Park Rd 10 min walk
489 Monbulk Rd 12 min walk
Invermay Rd/Monbulk Rd 14 min walk
+ Show more