Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Gawler Crescent, Bracken Ridge, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I have a great townhouse situated in a complex with onsite management. My back courtyard backs on to a property of trees so privacy is great. The room is furnished with a queen size bed, bed side tables and wardrobe and it looks out over the back courtyard. There is plenty of parking in the complex as well as street parking, unfortunately the garage space is already taken. I have furnished the townhouse myself and I take pride in keeping it clean and tidy. Air-conditioning is available downstairs and all bedrooms come with a ceiling fan. You will have the main bathroom (shower and bath) and the toilet (separate to bathroom) to yourself.
The complex is in a great location as it is close to shops (coles, local shops), the M1 and only a 15 minute drive to Westfield Chermside or Westfield North Lakes.

The utilities are not included in the rent (will be paid equally and separately). I ask that two weeks rent be paid in advance, and that rent always be paid on time each fortnight.
If you wish to know more please send me a message :)

Flatmates

I am a friendly, energetic and happy person. I enjoy the gym, F45 and have recently started trying out yoga. I have a busy work life and enjoy my down time by visiting friends, watching TV, going adventuring or heading to the beach. I enjoy having a laugh and a chat, as well as cooking and a glass of wine every now and then after a long day.

I'm looking for a like minded professional who works full time and is responsible and respectful with household duties (cleaning) and paying rent on time. I feel respecting each others privacy and space is important when needed but I also hope to enjoy the social aspects of a share house situation as well. :)

If this sounds like a suitable listing for you please send me a message :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.