Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Colegrave Road, Upper Burnie, TAS

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Choice of furnished or unfurnished. Off street parking available, garaged parking negotiable.

NBN connected. Good home gym available if that's your thing.

Large backyard to run around in, grow some vegs or for well behaved pet. Must be OK with living with our well behaved puppy Mr Whiskers.

No wizards allowed!

Flatmates

Recently moved from the mainland. I'm a lawyer and I work for the government. Sarah is a pastry chef looking for work. She can quite easily be persuaded to bake cakes and other goodies!

We keep a reasonably clean and tidy house but we're pretty relaxed, not obsessive.


Contact Brendan
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 27, Mount St (Parklands HS)Close by
Stop 26, No.356 Mount St3 min walk
279 Mount St4 min walk
1 Atkins Dr5 min walk
6 Atkins Dr5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Acton Milk Bar11 min walk
Thai Dang Derm15 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths16 min walk
IGA Everyday23 min walk