Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Daly Street, Brunswick West, Melbourne
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$220/wk

Rent

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

4

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Taylor

About the property

I am an outgoing flatmate looking for someone new to replace me. A new lease will be drawn up once someone new is found for an initial 6 month period. If all goes well the lease will be renewed at the end of this period. Potential to delay move in date to February 28 if needed.

The house is on the older side, but extremely spacious, solid, very well located and has some retro charm. Great spot for riding your bike around town!

Well located on Daly St. within a 3 minute walk to the 58 tram into the city and a 15 minute walk to Sydney Rd/Brunswick train station.

The house features a front garden, driveway + plentiful on street parking (no permit needed), a large open plan living/dining area, a separate laundry, a back room and a well sized concrete backyard area with clothes line. NBN internet installed and in full effect.

The place is a 4 bedroomer, the upstairs room being an ensuite; with the 3 bottom floor rooms sharing a bathroom.

**EDIT** There has been a slight change in which room is available. The available room is now the upstairs loft bedroom with the ensuite. This is the best room in the house. In my time using it I have managed space for both a study and small television area. I have put curtains up for privacy as it is a loft room without walls.

Looking for someone friendly, reliable, and conscientious. Generally we are not a party household. Preferably you will be working full time but given the initial short lease period we are willing to look at students and overseas people on working visas :)

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$220 weekly rent$880 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable 28 January 2019
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Ryan, 28 - Ryan is a recent transport logistics graduate currently part timing at the cinemas. Intelligent, a little introverted, good sense of humour.

Tom, 25 - Tom is a Business Graduate, working full time, who loves a good chat and spends a lot of time cycling around town.

Frehza, 22 - Frehza works full time for the NBN network. She is super friendly and bubbly. Loves chatting and hanging out.