Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Chapel Street, Burra, SA

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Okay, this is weird one. It's a gluten free household, and everyone there is focussed on resolving health issues with diet and lifestyle. There is access to a sauna and cold pool, but no TV. There is a dedicated art space.There's a yoga studio. There are 10 established fruit trees and 4 large vegie patches, 20 chooks. There is available storage, as the place is fully furnished.
Also we do communal food- plant based paleo, but not vegetarian. Food is included! Regional location, in a stunning heritage area.

Flatmates

Tim is 50s and a really affable chap. He likes reading and being outdoors.
Michelle is 43 and likes walking at sunrise, podcasts and board or word games.

We are looking for 2 other people to join our household. If you are on a DSP this is an accommodation option that could help you get healthier and solve the issues of struggling whilst living on a tight budget.

Michelle on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Michelle
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

La Pecora Nera (The Black Sheep)6 min walk
White Cedars Cafe6 min walk
Commercial Hotel Burra6 min walk
BP7 min walk
St Just Cafe7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Oppys IGA6 min walk