Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Forrest Street, Nudgee, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome
Smokers accepted
Students accepted

We have a awesome room available in our share house ready for you to move in!

It is a 5 bedroom house but the downstairs is a self contained 2 bedroom granny flat which you will be sharing with one other 26 yr old male. Myself and 26 year old male live upstairs.

$175/week gives you

* Large bedroom with furnishings if you require them with a ceiling fan
* Built in wardrobe and large shared bathroom
* Pool and outdoor area
* Off street parking in carport
* High speed unlimited NBN internet
* Power is inclusive however if power bills are significantly higher than budgeted we would need to split the increased cost between the 4 of us
* 5 min walk to Nudgee train station with ~25min train ride to the city
* 10 min drive to the airport

* Walking distance to Australian Catholic University
* Close to Nudgee Beach

Smoking is fine outside.

Flatmates

I am a 26yr old female that lives in the upstairs unit with a 26 year old male.

In the downstairs unit another 32 year old male lives in one of the rooms.

We are all easy going young professionals. We enjoy being social and keeping active and the boys enjoy gaming.

Must be okay with 2 Labradors living in the back yard.

Everyone will be considered so we are keen to hear from you so please get in touch!


Contact Phill & Lisa
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Saint Vincents Rd at Hayden Street, stop 374 min walk
Saint Vincents Rd at Childs Road, stop 385 min walk
Saint Vincents Rd at Oakmere Street, stop 366 min walk
Saint Vincents Rd at Petunia Street, stop 358 min walk
Saint Vincents Rd near Queens Rd, stop 39a10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Nudgee station5 min walk
Banyo station23 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

ALL INN BREWING Co11 min walk
Singh's Curry Hut21 min walk
Banyo Hot Bread21 min walk
Kokoro Bento - Banyo21 min walk
Sushi Restaurant21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

DEEPMALA GROCERIES BANYO22 min walk
Banyo Supermarket22 min walk
Royal Fruit House22 min walk
Cut Price Stores/Supermarkets23 min walk
Banyo Meat Service24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Australian Catholic University, Brisbane24 min walk