Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Cavendish Street, Nundah, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Your room fits a queen bed and has a built in wardrobe, shared bathroom that has a shower-bath, toilet and sink. You'll be living in a perfectly sweet townhouse in Nundah with beautiful open plan living, dining and kitchen, the bedrooms and bathrooms are upstairs. Walking distance to Nundah village and the train station. There is a bus that stops on this street also.
This house is very relaxed.
Bills are seperate to rent (gas, electricty and water are cheap, I budget $15 per week but we pay quarterly) and we are required to take care of the grass. We rotate who pays for the lawns to be mowed (lawns cost $20 but we only get them done when they are starting to look overgrown) We have unlimited internet which is $20 a month. The house has air-conditioning and heating but is very breezy without use of the air-conditioner.
The property is allowed two dogs under 7kg. We love our house and we hope that you will too!

Flatmates

My name is Georgia, I’m a 23 year old. I’m not home very often but I’m easy to get along with :$

My name is Jeremy, I'm a 23 year old dude who works full time for Telstra Operations in the CBD. When I'm home I like to chill out, laugh lots, have deep conversations about the world and anything/everything in it.

We're both pretty chilled out and easy going.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.