Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

David Street, Gympie, QLD

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

I have listed october can be sooner
House is 1 year old has internet nbn foxtel air con quiet neighbourhood 5 minute drive from shop etc
No smokers no party people i have 2 cats living with me must like cats
Clean tidy people only
Must know how to communicate
Female around 20-35
Must have job
Pay rent on time every time
Rent includes power and internet
Interest in video games is a bonus

Flatmates

Hi looking for a female age between 20 -35 no kids and no party people price is negotiable can include nbn wireless foxtel air con pm on facebook dwayne whitley if interested. Must have a job, room has own toilet and bathroom suit quiet working type.

Dwayne on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Dwayne
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Old Maryborough Rd at Heights Drive7 min walk
Cooinda Street near Pringle Ct11 min walk
Parsons Road near Tucker St12 min walk
Old Maryborough Road near Somerset St13 min walk
Main Street near Leavinia St15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Zoe's on Stewart25 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Gympie North28 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Mitchell V H29 min walk