Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caversham, Perth.

Garrut Way, Caversham, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

I am looking for a house mate to share a 3 bed, 2 bath house in the Swan Valley (Caversham). The house is only 4 years old, and I have put a lot of effort into making it a beautiful home. The bedroom on offer is unfurnished, and very large/huge, with a walk in robe. You will have your own bathroom and toilet - the bedroom is on the opposite side of the house to the master bedroom.

The room would suit someone who has their own bedroom furniture, but not much else, as my home is fully furnished and equipped. I am a quiet and clean professional and I would like to share with someone similar. Access to a double lock up garage is possible if your car is not too large.

The area is new and developing all the time. There is a Coles shopping centre with all the other essentials (cafe, newsagent, chemist, bottle-shop etc) within a short walk (about 400m) from the front door - very handy. Access to the northern work suburbs and city is also relatively easy by car. Guildford is a 5 minute drive and I am on the doorstep of the Swan Valley and all it has to offer.

The kitchen is amazing, and there is a living area as well as a theatre room that is a nice sanctuary on occasion.

The street and suburb is super quiet which I love. Weekends are very peaceful.

I have super fast 100Mbps broadband/wifi that would be included in the cost of the room.

I'm only looking to share with one person at the moment, so the room is not suited for couples or twin share arrangements.

LGBT friendly.

Flatmates

I'm a quiet and clean professional easy going guy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.