Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Henry Dangar Drive, Muswellbrook, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Rent + Bills






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Christine

About the property

Modern newly renovated single story home full furnished to good standard in a great area, this home comprising four bedroom, plus study, dining, family & alfresco.

Bedroom $200 per week, utilities included –
Queen size fully furnished bedroom with built in wardrobe, bedside table & lamp, dressing table with mirror. All new linen provided (this included large fluffy bath sheet that you will find are warmed just right on the heated towel rail).

A lot of thought & effort has been put in so that you will feel very comfortable and have lots of storage. I want you to feel at home.

Bathroom - Share between 3, includes bath, shower & basin/vanity.

Toilet - Separate.

Study - Separate Lounge/TV/Computer room includes iMac 27, Wi-Fi Broadband, Netflix & sofa.

Kitchen - (Photo) Large kitchen, with microwave, two-draw dishwasher, electric oven & cooktop.

Other - (Photo) Family & Dining rooms.

Outside - (Photo) Covered Alfresco seating for 8.

Duration - 1 month to indefinite. Prefer long term.

Heating/Cooling - Reverse cycle air-conditioning & ceiling fans in every room.

Parking - On street

Security - Alarm.

Smoker - No.

Rent & Bond - The bond (this represents your last 2 weeks rent, once notice has been given) plus the first week rent are to be EFT on the day you move in please. Then the rent to be EFT on the same day of each week in advance.

You – Employed & pay your bills on time.

Gender - Male or Female, no couples.

Shift - Day shift only please. No night shift workers.

Must Be - Clean & tidy & considerate of others.

Housework - Your bedroom is your responsibility. I maintain the rest of the house.

Laundry – New 8.5 kg front loader washing machine & dryer, external access to sunny drying area. Please don't leave your washing in the machine or on the clothesline for days, or use the clothes dryer when it is sunny outside. Also be conscious of not using these facilities once people have gone to bed for the night.

I have recently experienced the above issues so I am expressing them up front.

The house is very comfortable & pleasant & I want you to feel it is your home not just somewhere to sleep.

Property preferences

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello, I try to make your stay here very comfortable and effortless.