Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly West, Brisbane.

Radford Road, Manly West, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Single - $170 per week.
Couple - $250 per week.

The room is fully furnished.

Double built in wardrobe.

Large bathroom, shared with one other person.

Secure gated complex, Located in Manly West.

Public transport is at the door.

Shops are close by, City is 20minutes. Westfield Carindale is 10minutes.

Access to the Community pool.

Included in the rent is,
*Foxtel.
*Unlimited internet.
*Water.
*Electricity.

If you feel this suits you,
Please feel free to contact me to arrange a time to view the room.😊

Flatmates

Two female house mates looking for a someone to join us in our easy going home in Manly West.
Must be under 35 years of age.
We're both very friendly and tidy people who too love a good chat.
Also accompanying us is my two little dogs, Bobby and Bella.
(No other pets allowed sorry.)

What we would expect from you, is pretty much just the general.
Clean up after yourself, keeping the common areas tidy.
And making sure payments are consistently on time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.